Watch All 6 Episodes!

Episode 1 - "The Switch"

Howard must find a way to switch from

a sloppy roommate to a hot roommate.

Episode 2 - "Head to Toe"

Howard finds out that he might have a special guest in his bed tonight.

Episode 3 - "The Bachelor"

Howard is desperate to prove that he is the most eligible bachelor.

Episode 4 - "Chick Flick"

Howard finds out Mickey's favorite flick, is NOT just for chicks.

Episode 5 - "Heavy Cream"

Mickey's special breakfast proves to be a little too heavy for Howard.

Episode 6 - "Meet Dana"

Howard finds out he might have a new hot roommate.


Howard has finally met the roommate of his dreams, but she might be too HOT for him to handle.